Vorstand

Heinz Paetz    (1. Vorsitzender)
Heinz.Paetz@oberalstervfw.de
Telefon: 040 59 39 07 - 0
Fax: 040 59 39 07 - 37
Kontaktbild
Benjamin Klimke    (2. Vorsitzender)
benjamin.klimke@oberalstervfw.de
Mobil: 0179 / 512 59 42
Kontaktbild
Holger Willhöft    (Schatzmeister)
ghwillhoeft@gmx.de
Telefon: 040 538 82 73
Mobil: 0175 183 04 96
Fax: 040 538 897 02
Kontaktbild
Tobias Facklam    (Geschäftsführer)
facklam@activet.de
Mobil: 0170 316 78 10
Frauke Nikic    (Redaktion & Mitgliederverwaltung)
mitgliederverwaltung@oberalstervfw.de
Telefon: 040 318 11 380
Fax: 040 318 11 383
Rolf Tyzuk    (Sportwart)
tyzuk@gmx.de
Mobil: 0160 96 44 16 91
Kontaktbild
Angela Frauenstein-Kiewitt    (Beisitzer)
angela.frauenstein-kiewitt@gmx.de
Telefon: 040 / 60 61 552
Mobil: 0171 / 900 81 81
Kontaktbild
Gottfried Krause    (Beisitzer)
gottfried.krause@oberalstervfw.de
Telefon: 040 59 88 13
Mobil: 0179 21 41 644
Kontaktbild
Manfred Brüggemann    (Beisitzer)
mbruegge@aol.com
Telefon: 040 59 04 16
© 2015 Oberalster V.f.W.

Search