Vorstand

Heinz Paetz    (1. Vorsitzender)
Heschredder 8 , 22335 Hamburg
Heinz.Paetz@oberalstervfw.de
Telefon: 040 59 39 07 - 0
Fax: 040 59 39 07 - 37
Kontaktbild
Benjamin Klimke    (2. Vorsitzender)
Insterburger Str. 17b, 22175 Hamburg
benjamin.klimke@oberalstervfw.de
Mobil: 0179 / 512 59 42
Kontaktbild
Holger Willhöft    (Schatzmeister)
Hermann-Ruge-Weg 13, 22339 Hamburg
ghwillhoeft@gmx.de
Telefon: 040 538 82 73
Mobil: 0175 183 04 96
Fax: 040 538 897 02
Kontaktbild
Tobias Facklam    (Geschäftsführer)
Strassenbahnring 61, 20251 Hamburg
facklam@activet.de
Mobil: 0170 316 78 10
Frauke Nikic    (Redaktion & Mitgliederverwaltung)
Theodor-Fahr-Str. 20, 22419 Hamburg
mitgliederverwaltung@oberalstervfw.de
Telefon: 040 318 11 380
Fax: 040 318 11 383
Dirk Schürer    (Jugendwart)
jugendwart@oberalstervfw.de
Telefon: 040 / 44 25 12
Mobil: 0157 / 804 91 921
Kontaktbild
Rolf Tyzuk    (Sportwart)
Enzianstr. 12, 22297 Hamburg
tyzuk@gmx.de
Telefon: 040 514 21 79
Mobil: 0176 223 82 216
Kontaktbild
Angela Frauenstein-Kiewitt    (Beisitzer)
Am Bronzehügel 78, 22399 Hamburg
angela.frauenstein-kiewitt@gmx.de
Telefon: 040 / 60 61 552
Mobil: 0171 / 900 81 81
Kontaktbild
Gottfried Krause    (Beisitzer)
Kurzer Kamp 34d, 22339 Hamburg
gottfried.krause@oberalstervfw.de
Telefon: 040 59 88 13
Mobil: 0179 21 41 644
Kontaktbild
Manfred Brüggemann    (Beisitzer)
Große Horst 39, 22337 Hamburg
mbruegge@aol.com
Telefon: 040 59 04 16
© 2015 Oberalster V.f.W.

Search